Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Atlantic Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Atlantic Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ashira 5 days ago

Blueberry or Banana Pancakes

The blueberry pancakes here were phenomenal. Just the right amount of blueberries to not take over, but also not too few to not notice them. I put butter and syrup on the top and was in pancake heaven. They were 10/10 pancakes and I would absolutely recommend Atlantic Grille to anyone. Can't wait to come back!!

Jkalil315 9 days ago

Jack Daniel's Salmon

Best Salmon in town, Great wish potatoes mashed and rice. I always order it and it never disappoints.

Rebecca 26 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Caesar

This is by far my favorite salad in the whole world. I've ordered it for years for brunch, lunch and dinner. I've craved it through 3 pregnancies and enjoy it every single time! It's wonderful!!

Kathleen about 1 month ago

Hazard's Beach

The Best Breakfast in town hands down, nobody compares!

Alyssa about 2 months ago

Surfer's End

So filling! And the waffle melts in your mouth!

Katgilligan about 2 months ago

Atlantic Benny

Every bite was heaven! Best eggs benny I've ever had! Coming tomorrow to have it 🙆🏻‍♀️

Luciennemontagne 3 months ago

Hazard's Beach

Best Breakfast combo

Leysannie 3 months ago

Cali Benny

So delicious!!!

Stoweem 4 months ago

Atlantic Grille Omelet

The best breakfast ever!!!! I absolutely love the chicken fajita omelet, hands down the SPOT for breakfast in Newport.

Alliurple 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Caesar

So good! The buffalo chicken goes so well with the caesar dressing! Yummm!!

Dmurphy 4 months ago

Chourico, Ham or Bacon & Cheese Omelet

The omelet is delicious and jammed packed with meat and cheese. I love the crispiness of the home fries. Well worth all the calories! Always sit at the bar and enjoy everyone's company.

Karen 4 months ago

Atlantic Grille Calamari

Consistently delicious and very reasonably priced! Bar area is friendly and service is always great!

Eileen 4 months ago

Hazard's Beach

This is my all time favorite breakfast. I never really liked breakfast food before having this meal, but this opened my eyes to the wonderful world of eggs and pancakes. I have been coming here for years and only ever order this meal. I always like to eat it on special occasions, like the day I moved into college or my twentieth birthday. My mom always makes fun of me since this meal is basically two breakfasts in one but I always eat the whole thing. Amazing, 10/10.

Tjcull96 4 months ago

Beach House

Perfect combination the salsa was especially my favorite part!

Breive 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

By far the best lobster roll I've ever had. Not a lot of mayo, lots of lobster and the roll is fresh. Keeps me coming back over and over.

Mbarbozaaaa 5 months ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar

Best caesar salad!! Croutons are fresh, the right amount of dressing, and chicken is always perfect as well. A favorite for me by far

Lolaynack 5 months ago

Lobster Benny

This is so yummy! Always cooked to perfection, lots of lobster and hollandaise is perfect compliment!

Shauna 5 months ago

Atlantic Grille Stuffed Quahog

My husband and I have fallen in love with all that you serve on your menu. We usually start off with the Stuffed Quahog as our appetizer. The Stuffed Quahog is filled with delicious stuffing mix that make your taste buds dance. Delicious and moist. NO disappointment!!! Can't wait for you to reopen.❤️

Brendog33 6 months ago

Irish Benny

This is my favorite breakfast spot on the island. Food, service, drinks. You can't go wrong with any of the food. Staff is happy to substitute or alter your order as well. They also have a bar where you can wait or eat at. A must experience island staple.

Munge411 6 months ago

Reuben

I stopped here for lunch before the lockdown down and ordered a Reuben sandwich. It was prepared very well and not soggy and greasy like others I've tried. The fries were fresh and really good too. I also enjoy coming here for breakfast. Their omelets and pancakes are delicious!

Traceyb62 7 days ago

*Bailey's Beach

My husband and I ate here a few times a year while staying in Newport. We went for a couple of breakfasts and a lunch. Everything was amazing. I left a review on TripAdvisor at the time. We were recently telling friends on their way to RI that they had to stop there. Food was terrific and service was very good too!

Rpascoe50 24 days ago

Lobster Roll

Last Saturday (9/26/20. I had the baked stuffed lobster special. I have lived on Aquidneck Island for 70 years and I have eaten my share of lobster, but this one was the best I ever had. It was stuffed with lobster, large shrimp and sea scallops with a light sprinkle of seasoned crumbs. The tail, and both claws were in tack, but the shells were cracked to make it easy to get at. My compliments to the chef. Wow. I highly recommend this.

Michael about 1 month ago

Blueberry or Banana Pancakes

Best breakfast in the area. Food is fan and the portions are large. A must when you're in the Newport area.

Lauradono66 about 2 months ago

Bistro Filet Tips

Absolutely perfect meal. Cleaned my plate and typically never do. Great atmosphere and service.

Alyssa about 2 months ago

Florentine Omelet

So much yum. Best of all they use fresh spinach!

Djulian 3 months ago

Hazard's Beach

Delicious breakfast. Great flavor and huge helping. My husband had Surfers End and loved his too.

Nomaliz77 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

Lobster roll was the best I've ever had! Tasty dressing, generous on the lobster and yummy butter grilled roll. Fyi try the onion rings.... best in the area! 🤤

Bhb527 4 months ago

Beach House

The Beach House salad was delicious! Perfectly grilled salmon over fresh spinach with plenty of goat cheese and cranberries. Pineapple salsa was a great side. Others had chicken Caesar salad and grilled Cajun chicken sandwiches, also excellent! Happy to be able to eat out at Atlantic Grille again!

Bamrd1 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

Delish! One of the best lobster rolls I've had. Large chunks of lobster meat, no shredded pieces. Very little mayo.

Katie 4 months ago

Cali Benny

I spent this past weekend in Newport and was told I "HAD" to go to the Atlantic Grill for Brunch. I'm SO glad I did! The service was great, and we sat at the bar. Sneeze guards up, clean menus, and social distancing was all in place so we felt very comfortable. The portions were HUGE! I got the Cali Benny and could only finish half, I'd suggest getting that (or any benny) and something else and splitting the dishes because I was jealous of every dish that went by me. The Hollandaise was some of the best I have had. Thank you to the Atlantic Grill for a great brunch and we will be back soon!

Whitey 4 months ago

Lobster Benny

It just does not get any better than this. 21 or Four Seasons cannot beat this.

Andrea 4 months ago

Two Eggs

Breakfast was delicious! My family visited Atlantic Grille on Fathers Day. The Manmosa was so good! We will definitely be back soon!

Michelle 4 months ago

Center-Cut 10 oz Sirloin

So delicious! The best steak I have ate from a restaurant hands-down! Will be coming back for more no doubt in my mind.

Charlene 4 months ago

Ragin' Cajun Burger

Also had buffalo wings and an app and Caesar salad with grilled shrimp! The best lunch! Were going back in a few weeks and this restaurant is definitely on our list!

Kaydenceskeeper 5 months ago

Prime Rib

The prime rib was absolutely amazing last time I had it there. Can't wait to go back in the next few weeks ❤️ Staff and service was also just as great 👍🏼 thank you 😊

Gsb79 5 months ago

Atlantic Benny

I love the AG! Always consistent! Great food and service.

Lmvidinha 5 months ago

Firecracker

Was so happy to hear you were back open for takeout! Online ordering was super easy and curbside pick up was appreciated! will be back again soon!

Sascencao 6 months ago

Atlantic Grille Omelet

Love love love Atlantic Grill for breakfast — food is always good and you leave full - keep up the great work! Staff is always friendly. You leave Atlantic Grille with a smile on your face 😊

John 6 months ago

Lobster Benny

Every time we visit Newport, we have to have at least one meal at the Atlantic Grille - LOVE THE LOBSTER BENNIE!!!!!! It's incredible!!

Serenahighley 6 months ago

Atlantic Benny

Literally fantastic, I am so happy they made bennys available on weekdays now because it's the best Benny on island



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA