Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Atlantic Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Atlantic Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Benababy21 8 days ago

Fresh Fruit Bowl

Amazing fruit bowl, fresh fruit with yogurt and granola. One of my favorites

Ray 23 days ago

Corned Beef Hash

Generous portions of omelet and potatoes which you can take home half for another meal. Good home style flavor. Top all that with hollandaise if you like. Everyone on the staff is friendly melt, attentive, courteous. It's a place where you feel welcome.

Chefg1273 about 2 months ago

Second Beach

It was fantastic! My dad also enjoyed his Second Beach as did my wife enjoy her Omelet

Chefg1273 about 2 months ago

Baked Sea Scallops

Fantastic

Traceyb62 3 months ago

*Bailey's Beach

My husband and I ate here a few times a year while staying in Newport. We went for a couple of breakfasts and a lunch. Everything was amazing. I left a review on TripAdvisor at the time. We were recently telling friends on their way to RI that they had to stop there. Food was terrific and service was very good too!

Dlastof11 21 days ago

Baked Sea Scallops

This dish was amazing! It was everything I expected and MORE! The service was wonderful and the atmosphere matched the service. Overall one of the best restaurants in Middletown RI. The staff and waitstaff are awesome. Friendly, helpful, and they know the menu! Great experience every time I go there.

Donnaencorefit about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

There is no better Lobster Roll In the area in my opinion! Fries and coleslaw are superb as well. Looking forward to eating this in the cold weather will bring you right back to summertime- enjoy!

Guest about 2 months ago

*Breakfast Burger

Wow. Just wow...

Ashira 3 months ago

Blueberry or Banana Pancakes

The blueberry pancakes here were phenomenal. Just the right amount of blueberries to not take over, but also not too few to not notice them. I put butter and syrup on the top and was in pancake heaven. They were 10/10 pancakes and I would absolutely recommend Atlantic Grille to anyone. Can't wait to come back!!

Jkalil315 3 months ago

Jack Daniel's Salmon

Best Salmon in town, Great wish potatoes mashed and rice. I always order it and it never disappoints.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA